Photo Ranking
Seeking Women from London - Seeking Men from London


Seeking Men

To Friends - Dating

In: England London 

Language: English Language

Second Language: English Language

Marital Status: Engaged

Do you have children? Yes

Do you want children? No

Age: 51 years

Height: 5.3

Body Type: Athletic

Eyes: browm Eyes

Weight - Pounds: 63

Do you drink?: Yes

Do you smoke?: Yes

Headline: Kind, thoughtful, creative, resourceful, pretty, clever, funny

I define myself: An American girl who not have London. Work in TV/Film. MTV New York. Funny, clever. I am quite resourceful and I find the water relaxing. Music, Art, Film and poetry are favorites of mine. I have a knack for making people feel comfortable. Love all animals! We have turkey roaming the neighborhood! Truthful and loyal. Life is a bit short for lies and betrayal. A fan of Jazz, Michael Jackson, Classic rock and Classical. I attended the Boston Pops symphony every Sunday during the Summer for years. Love a good glass of Pinot Gris *****

Personality: Generous

Ideal Date: Dinner, a stroll and a good chat

Sports: Baseball

Music: Drum and Bass

Job: Film and Production

Incomming: moderate

Study Level: college

Webcam: No
  • I want a friend - Andover - England - I
    1 Picture
  • I want a boy - Arnold - England - I live in Arnold, have a great job, and enjoy my life. - - ID: 1024
    1 Picture
  • I want a friend - Bangor - Northern Ireland - I
    1 Picture
  • I want a boyfriend - Brynmawr - Wales - I
    1 Picture
  • I want a friend - Bonhill - Scotland - I`m strong, independent, loyal, stubborn, spontaneous, ... - ID: 1020
    1 Picture
  • I want a friend - London - England - I am seeking a friend and companion. I prefer someone that is ... - ID: 1019
    1 Picture
  • I want a boyfriend - Bellshill - Scotland - Hi...my name is DA.I
    1 Picture